Juhola Asset Management Oy

Henry Fordin katu 5
00150 Helsinki

firstname.surname@juhola.com
09 8622 6000

Management

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Sales and leasing

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Mari Jääskeläinen
Letting and Office Manager, Partner

+358 40 773 0047
mari.jaaskelainen@juhola.com

Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com

Business Parks

Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com

Property management and construction

Henri Nuora
Property Manager

+358 40 3511 590
henri.nuora@juhola.com

Santtu Loisa
Property Manager, Partner

+358 40 7797 092
santtu.loisa@juhola.com

Pekka Nurkka
Senior Advisor, Partner

+358 40 7739 862
pekka.nurkka@juhola.com

Juha Arvonen
Property Manager

+358 40 7739 093
juha.arvonen@juhola.com

Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Terho Kylli
Head of Property Management

+358 400 423 484
terho.kylli@juhola.com

Antti Erjala
Property Manager, Partner

+358 40 7739 864
antti.erjala@juhola.com

Jarkko Tuohimäki
Junior Property Manager

+358 40 668 4277
jarkko.tuohimaki@juhola.com

Mikko Holmberg
Project Manager


Accounts and administration

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Kaija Tikkanen
Accounting Specialist

019 6649 149
kaija.tikkanen@juhola.com

Kati Hirvijärvi
Property Management Assistant

+358 40 4551 390
kati.hirvijarvi@juhola.com

Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Mari Jääskeläinen
Letting and Office Manager, Partner

+358 40 773 0047
mari.jaaskelainen@juhola.com

Seppo Vigren
Controller

+358 40 4551 394
seppo.vigren@juhola.com

Harri Valo
Financial Director

+358 40 543 1464
harri.valo@juhola.com

Terho Kylli
Head of Property Management

+358 400 423 484
terho.kylli@juhola.com

Anne Kurvinen
Administrative Assistant


Sari Luomanen
Property Management Assistant


Board of directors

Aleksi Aitala
CEO, Partner

+358 40 7739 153
aleksi.aitala@juhola.com

Tommi Juhola
Head of Analysis, Partner

+358 40 7739 733
tommi.juhola@juhola.com

Vesa Lipsanen
Chairman of the Board


Jarmo Arppe
Technical Director, Partner

+358 400 709 847
jarmo.arppe@juhola.com

Antti Jalomäki
Director, Business Parks, Partner

+358 400 317 091
antti.jalomaki@juhola.com